The Smashing Pumpkins – Oceania 2xLP

9 Jul

The Smashing Pumpkins return with Oceania, their first new studio album in 5 years. The band will play the full album from start to finish on a major market US tour, which will also include songs from their classic catalog. In the words of Billy Corgan: “My albums are a train of unfolding creativity.”

Catalogue:MM 002
Label: Martha’s Music

A1 Quasar
A2 Panopticon
A3 The Celestials
A4 Violet Rays
B1 My Love Is Winter
B2 One Diamond, One Heart
B3 Pinwheels
C1 Oceania
C2 Pale Horse
C3 The Chimera
D1 Glissandra
D2 Inkless
D3 Wildflower

[Buy from: Amazon UK / Insound]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: